AdvaMed PAC logo

AdvaMed’s PAC raises personal, voluntary contributions from eligible members of our industry to support federal candidates who understand the importance of the medical device and diagnostic sector.

Prior Approval

Before making a contribution, please take a minute to fill out a prior approval form if you haven’t done so this year. Below are two options, the online form or a downloadable PDF. Once you click on the link you’ll see the next steps.

Contribute to AdvaMed PAC

Our PAC allows us to maximize the political strength of the medical device industry. Through our PAC, we are able to educate and send a strong, collective and clear message on behalf of our industry to key policymakers on Capitol Hill. Please consider making a contribution through our online form. If you’d prefer to give by check we offer a downloadable PDF that can be filled out and mailed in.

Contact Us!

If you have any questions or need any information, please feel free to reach out to our PAC Team.

2022 AdvaMed PAC Donor Wall

Thank you to all of our donors. We appreciate all your support.

Honorary Co-Chair ($10,000 Raise/Contribute)

Abbott PAC

  • Abbott PAC
  • Lisa Earnhardt


  • Lishan Aklog
  • Jessie Gifford
  • Michael Gordon
  • Brian de Guzman
  • Catherine Howard
  • Greg Hummel
  • Deepika Lakhani
  • Victoria Lee
  • Dennis McGrath
  • Jenna Mowatt
  • Shaun O’Neil
  • Peter Sleman
  • Jim Sykes


  • Dan Carestio
  • Whitney Tull

Chairman’s Club ($7,500+)

Edwards LifeSciences PAC

  • Edwards LifeSciences PAC
  • Donald Bobo
  • Leah Kegler
  • Dirksen Lehman

Medtronic PAC

  • Medtronic PAC
  • Kristina Pisanelli

President’s Club ($5,000+)

Abiomed PAC
B. Braun Medical Inc.

  • Robert Albert
  • Wes Cetnarowski
  • Jean Claude Dubacher
  • Joseph Grispo
  • Pat Witmer

Thomas Kapfer
Kevin Lobo
Ashley McEvoy
Brian Miller
David Pacitti
Jonathan Rennert
Scott Whitaker

Leadership Club ($2,500+)

Cardinal Healthcare PAC
Mike Mussallam
Chris White
Eric Zacharias

Supporter ($250+)

Raymond “Ray” Briscuso, Jr.
Chandra N. Branham, JD
Jennifer Brearey
Greg Crist
DeChane Dorsey
Richard Downs
Andrew Fish
Pat Fogarty
Whitney Gardner
Nick Halsted
Sarah Killeen
Erin Leahy
Brian O’Connor
Richard Price
John Ridge
Zach Rothstein
John Rubano
Hasan Shah
Sarah Arth
Janet Trunzo
Suman Verma
Amanda Walsh
Kim Zimmerman

Become a member to continue reading. Join AdvaMed

Sign in to access AdvaMed member-only content.

Sign In