Lishan Aklog

Chairman and CEO

Mark Augusti

Chief Executive Officer
ConforMIS, Inc.

Randall S. Barko

Executive Director

Ann Bunnenberg

Board Chair
CytoImage Inc.

David Dockhorn


Tom Eisiminger

President & CEO
Regenesis Biomedical, Inc.

Juliana Elstad

Vibrato Medical, Inc.

Javier Evelyn

Founder & CEO

Anthony Fernando

President and CEO
Asensus Surgical, Inc.

Shawn Fojtik

Chief Executive Officer
Control Medical Technology, LLC

Barbara Gaston

General Manager, Synergic Vibrotactile Division
Synergic Medical Technologies Inc

Justin Klein

Co-Founder and Managing Partner
Vensana Capital Management, LLC

Tracy MacNeal

President & CEO
Materna Medical

Will McGuire

President and Chief Executive Officer
Ra Medical Systems, Inc.

Maureen Mulvihill

President & CEO
Actuated Medical, Inc.

Todd Pope

Chief Executive Officer

Bruce Roberts

Managing Director
Distal Access, LLC

Martha Shadan

President and CEO
Miach Orthopaedics

Kris Shah

Baylis Medical Technologies, Inc.

John Somers

President/Chief Executive Officer
Harmac Medical Products, Inc.

Carlton St. Bernard

Chief Executive Officer
CeloNova BioSciences, Inc.

Venk Varadan

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Nanowear, Inc.

Joseph Virgilio

President and CEO
GI Dynamics, Inc.

Nadim Yared

President and Chief Executive Officer
CVRx, Inc.

Join AdvaMed Accel

Enjoy full access to AdvaMed’s member benefits and resources, as well as dedicated support and advocacy for small companies.