You are here

Compliance Contacts for Code Certifying Companies

AdvaMed Member Companies

3M Health Care
(Infection Prevention Division
and Skin & Wound Care
Division)
Maureen Harms
651.733.4879 (phone)
maharms@mmm.com

3M Medical Solutions Division Website: 3M-Ethics.com

Abbott Laboratories
United States Medical
Products Divisions
Hotline: 1-855-294-4584
Website: speakup.abbott.com

ABIOMED, Inc. Hotline: 844.709.3970
AbiomedEthicsPoint.com
Jason Cofield
978.882.8449 (phone)
jcofield@abiomed.com

Acclarent, Inc. Hotline: 800-371-2029
www.credohotline.com

Acelity
(Kinetic Concepts, Inc.,
LifeCell Corporation,
Systagenix Wound
Management (US), Inc.)
Acelity Compliance Department
Compliance@acelity.com

Actuated Medical, Inc. Michael Britton
Michael.britton@actuatedmedical.com

Aerin Medical, Inc. Scott Smith, MD, JD
737.214.4028 (phone)
ssmith@aerinmedical.com

Aesculap, Inc. and
Aesculap Implant Systems, LLC
Hotline: 800.931.0620
Denise Torcivia
610.984.9105 (phone)
denise.torcivia@aesculap.com

Alcresta Therapeutics, Inc. Hotline: 844.719.2842
William Scheinler
732.926.4602 (phone)
wscheinler@alcresta.com

Alcon Stephen Wilson
817.568.6377 (phone)
stephen.wilson@alconlabs.com

ALung Technologies, Inc. Frank Falcione
412.697.3370 (phone)
ffalcione@alung.com

AngioDynamics, Inc. Hotline: 877.325.3781
Stephen A. Trowbridge
518.798.1215 (phone)
strowbridge@angiodynamics.com

Animas Corporation Hotline: 800-371-2029
www.credohotline.com

Asthmatx, Inc. Hotline: 877-472-2110
Nena Bains
408.419.0113 (phone)
complianceofficer@asthmatx.com

Avanos Medical Hotline: 800.461.9330

B. Braun Medical Inc. Cathy Codrea
610.997.4581  (phone)
cathy.codrea@bbraun.com

B. Braun Interventional Systems, Inc. Cathy Codrea
610.997.4581  (phone)
cathy.codrea@bbraun.com

Baxter Healthcare Corporation  Irene P. Jakimcius
847.948.3612 (phone)
irene_jakimcius@baxter.com

David H. Resnicoff
847.948.4424 (phone)
david_resnicoff@baxter.com


Bayer HealthCare LLC
Medical Care  
(Diabetes Care and
Radiology & Interventional) 
Lawrence P. Platkin
862.404.5439 (phone)
lawrence.platkin@bayer.com

BD Hotline: 1-800-821-5452

BIOTRONIK, Inc.  Hotline: 800-398-1496
http://www.lighthouse-services.com
(Username: biotronik  Password: blue)
 
Jon Brumbaugh
888.345.0374 (phone)
503.697.7250 (fax)
jon.brumbaugh@biotronik.com

Biosense Webster, Inc.  Hotline: 800-371-2029
www.credohotline.com

Bioventus Hotline: 855.311.4148

Boston Scientific Corporation Hotline: 888.968.8425
Jessica Pill
508.382.0235 (phone)
jessica.pill@bsci.com

C.R. Bard, Inc.  Hotline Number:  877.285.4158
www.crbard.com
Sam Khichi
732.537.6480  (phone)
sam.khichi@crbard.com

Cardinal Health,
Medical Segment 
Hollie Foust
847.887.6644 (phone)
hollie.foust@cardinalhealth.com

CardioFocus, Inc.  Sue Duggan
508.658.7255 (phone)
sduggan@cardiofocus.com

CareFusion Corporation Hotline: 866-363-1656
Aaron Pettit
858.617.1263 (phone)
Aaron.pettit@carefusion.com

Clinical Innovations LLC Hotline: 844-826-2464 (US)
Hotline: 44-845-528-0555 (UK)

Coloplast Corp. ethicshotline.coloplast.com
Amanda Johnson
usajj@coloplast.com

CONMED Corporation Patrick J. Rao, Esq.
315.624.3256 (phone)
patrickrao@conmed.com

ConvaTec Inc.  Hotline: 855.357.8473
ethics.compliance@convatec.com
ConvaTec.ethicspoint.com

CVRx, Inc.  John R. Brintnall
763.416.2853 (phone)
jbrintnall@cvrx.com

DePuy Synthes
Companies of
Johnson & Johnson
Hotline: 800-371-2029
www.credohotline.com

DJO Kim Tyrell-Knott
kim.tyrrellknott@djoglobal.com

Edwards Lifesciences Hotline: (877) 219.3178 
EthicsAndCompliance@edwards.com

Ethicon, Inc. Hotline: 800-371-2029
www.credohotline.com

Exsurco Medical, Inc.

 

Swasita Saigal
440.204.3239
swasitasaigal@exsurco.com
compliance@exsurco.com

GI Dynamics, Inc.  Charles R. Carter
617.285.6704 (phone)
ccarter@gidynamics.com

Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. Hotline: 866-433-8442
Ilana Shulman
312.819.7265 (phone)
ilana.shulman@hill-rom.com

Hollister Incorporated Mark Kalifa
847.680.1000 (phone)
mark.kalifa@hollister.com

Inova Diagnostics Martin Lipman
781.861.4189 (phone)
mlipman@ilww.com

INSIGHTEC, Inc. Hotline: 844.739.3204

Instrumentation Laboratory Company Diana Catalano
781.861.4088 (phone)
dcatalano@ilww.com

Integra LifeSciences Corporation Hotline: 800.229.5274
David Sirolly
609.750.7865 (phone)
david.sirolly@integralife.com

InTouch Technologies, d/b/a InTouch Health Stephen L. Wilson
805.562.8686 ext 402(phone)
swilson@intouchhealth.com

Hotline Contact:
818.521.7008 (phone)
abdulslakhani@gmailcom


Johnson & Johnson
Health Care Systems, Inc.
Hotline: 800.371.2029
www.credohotline.com

Johnson & Johnson
Vision Care, Inc. 
Hotline: 800.371.2029
www.credohotline.com

K2M, Inc.  Hotline: 877-778-5463
Luke Miller
571.919.2146 (phone)
lmiller@k2m.com

KaVo Kerr Group Hotline: 866.546.2048
Gina Nese
714.516.7692 (phone)
gina.nese@kavokerrgroup.com

LifeScan Inc. Hotline: 800.371.2029
www.credohotline.com

LivaNova PLC Hotline: 800.461.9330
www.ethicshelpline.livanova.com

MAKO Surgical Corp. Marc Levine
954.628.0806 (phone)
mlevine@makosurgical.com

Medtronic, Inc. Hotline: 800.488.3125
Thomas J. Schumacher
763.505.2050 (phone)
thomas.j.schumacher@medtronic.com

Mentor Worldwide, LLC Hotline: 800.371.2029
www.credohotline.com

Miach Orthopaedics Michael O’Hara
508.948.3425
mohara@miachortho.com

Micell Technologies, Inc. http://www.micell.com
James A. Klein, Jr.
919.313.2102  (phone)
jklein@micell.com

Micronics, Inc. Karen Hedine
425.896.3026 (phone)
khedine@micronics.net

MicroVention, Inc. Bruce Canter
714.247.8033  (phone)
714.247.8005  (fax)
bruce.canter@microvention.com

Monteris Medical Lisa Hayden
703.209.7774 (phone)
lhayden@monteris.com

NEBA Health, LLC Howard Merry
888.539.4267 (phone)
Hmerry@nebahealth.net

Novartis Diagnostics Hotline:  866.381.4321
Mark Dizon
617.871.7982
mark.dizon@novartis.com

Olympus Corporation of the Americas Hotline:  844.277.1698

Regenesis Biomedical, Inc. Scott Robey
480.970.4970 (phone)
robey@regenesisbio.com

Roche Diagnostics Corporation Hotline: 866.313.9356
Steve Oldham
317.521.7108 (phone)
steve.oldham@roche.com

RTI Surgical, Inc. Hotline: 855.231.0619
Christopher R. Gingras
386.418.8888 (phone)
cgomgras@rtix.com

Siemens Healthcare
Diagnostics Inc.
US Toll free hotlines:  1.855.303.9798  or    1.888.832.8362
Regina Puls
+1.914.524.2407 (phone)
Regina.Puls@siemens.com

Siemens Medical Solutions, Inc. Mark A. Petrille
610.448.6531 (phone)
mark.petrille@siemens.com

Bryan Stefanski
610.448.6528 (phone)
bryan.stefanski@siemens.com


Smith & Nephew, Inc. Hotline:  888.764.3577
Arjun Rajaratnam
919.474.6742 (phone)
arjun.rajaratnam@smith-nephew.com

Sorin Group USA, Inc. Hotline:  888-259-8571 
www.sorin.com
Michelle Bradbury
303.467.6557 (phone)
michelle.bradbury@sorin.com

Spinal Simplicity, LLC

Hotline: 913.800.8863
internalreporting@spinalsimplicty.com

STERIS Laura Weien
440-354-2600 x27582 (phone)
laura_weien@steris.com

St. Jude Medical Hotline: 800-254-0456
http://sjm.com/corporate/about-us/business-integrity.aspx
Paul Bae
818-493-2509 (phone)
pbae@sjm.com

Stryker Corporation Hotline: 866.263.1439
ethicshotline@stryker.com
Bronwen Taylor
269.389.7574 (phone)
bronwen.taylor@stryker.com

Teleflex, Inc. Gwen Chapman
610.225.6970 (phone)
gwen.chapman@teleflex.com

Terumo BCT Hotline: 888.373.6012
Scott T. Larson
303.205.2814 (phone)
Scott.larson@terumobct.com

Terumo Cardiovascular Systems http://www.terumo-cvs.com
William J. Cahill

Terumo Heart Inc. William J. Cahill

Terumo Medical Corporation http://www.terumomedical.com
Alessandra Spina, Esq.
732.412.4198 (phone)
Alessandra.spina@terumomedical.com
Hotline: 800.261.9347

Thoratec Corporation Jason Throne
925.734.4082 (phone)
jason.throne@thoratec.com

Treace Medical Concepts, Inc. Jaime A. Frias, Esq.
904.373.5940 X 1349 (phone)
Compliance@treace.net

Varian Medical Systems, Inc. Kristen Kempe
650.387.0136 (phone)
ethics@varina.com

VisionQuest Industries, Inc.  Hotline: 800-471-0141
http://www.vqorthocare.com/about-vqorthocare/compliance/
Robert Thauer
949.794.3446 (phone)
bobt@vqorthocare.com

W.L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
(Medical Products Division)
Brian Dykes
623-234-5808
bdykes@wlgore.com
Hotline Contact: https://gore.ethicspoint.com

Wright Medical
Technology, Inc.
Hotline: 888-279-1924 or  901-867-4349
http://www.wmt.com

Ximedica LLC Michael Pereira
401.330.3163 (phone)
Mpereira@ximedica.com

Zimmer Holdings, Inc. Nathaniel Hwang
574.372.4262 (phone)
nate.hwang@zimmer.com

Z-Medica, LLC Dina Dubey
complianceteam@z-medica.com

Non-Member Companies

AccelSPINE Sheetal Patel
214.545.5852 (phone)
compliance@accelspine.com

AccuVein, Inc. Sue Vallejo
631.367.0393 (phone)
sue@accuvein.com

Advance Implant, Tissue and Cell Technologies Inc. Suhail Del Castillo
787.510.1754
Suhail_delcastillo@aitct.net

AGA Medical Corporation Peter V. Rother
763.531.3031 (phone)
prother@amplatzer.com

Allergan, Inc. Karah S. Herdman
714.246.5621 (phone)
Herdman_Karah@Allergan.com

Alphatec Spine, Inc. http://www.alphatecspine.com
Garner, Ebun
760.431.9286 (phone)
egarner@alphatecspine.com

AOSS Medical Supply, Inc. William A. Harrison
318.325.8290 (phone)
william@aossmedical.com

ARKRAY USA, Inc. and U.S. ARKRAY, Inc. Hotline: 888.646.3109
Christopher L. Koshire
952.646.3292 (phone)
koshireC@arkrayusa.com

Arthrosurface, Inc. Hotline: 866.460.9408

Assurex Health, Inc. Patrick Hogenbirk
513.701.5023 (phone)
phogenbirk@assurexhealth.com

Augmenix, Inc. Chelsea Reinhold
781.902.1624 (phone)
creinhold@augmenix.com

Bausch & Lomb Incorporated Susan A. Roberts
585.338.5979 (phone)
saroberts@bausch.com

Binder Biomedical, Inc. Lawrence Binder
561.981.2682 (phone)
lbinder@bindermed.com

Biosensor Equipment, LLC Hotline:  877.861.6509
Gavin West
713.955.4604
compliancehotline@biosensorequipment.com

BONWRx Inc. Hotline: 917.667.0623
Ralph Carmichael
623.580.9500 (phone)
rcarmichael@bonwrx.com

Celera Corporation Hotline: 800-826-6762

 


Center For Health, ASC, LLC  Thomas Feldman
309.683.5480 (phone)
tfeldman@cfhasc.com

CHD Bioscience, Inc. Victoria Headley
970-295-4472 (phone)
Hotline: 800-461-9330
Victoria@chdbioscience.com

Corin Group Plc Magnus Flett
44.(0).128.564.9109 (phone)
Magnus.flett@coringroup.com

CREASPINE SAS Karine GARNIER
+33 (0) 5 57 10 28 54
karine.garnier@creaspine.com

Essential Inc. Kurt Maw
617.338.6057
kurt@essential-design.com

ETEX Corporation Christopher A. Klaczyk
617.577.7270 (phone)
cKlaczyk@etexcorp.com

First Response Biomedical, LLC James A. Lynn
817.719.1105 (phone)
james@frb-llc.com

Gambro Renal Products Inc. Kiran Rathod
303.222.6719 (phone)
kiran.rathod@us.gambro.com

Gamma Medica Inc. Tony Raymond
603.952.4441 x321
tony.raymond@gammamedica.com

General Equipment For Medical Imaging S.A. (ONCOVISION) Jose Antonio Montes
0034.96.372.24.72 (phone)
quality@oncovision.com

Genii, Inc. Marcia Morris
651.501.4810 (phone)
marcia.morris@genii-gi.com

Genzyme Corporation Roger Louis
617.252.7500 (phone)

GS Medical LLC Hotline: 866-904-8144 ext 153
Tony Martin
866.904.8144 (phone)
tony@gsmedicalusa.com (email)

Heraeus Medical GmbH Sebastien Gaiser
49-6181-352911 (phone)
compliance.medical@heraeus.com

KLS Martin L.P. William Lynch
904.641.7746 x1214 (phone)
wlynch@klsmartin.com

LDR Spine USA, Inc. Hotline: 877.207.9730

Luitpold Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Osteohealth Division Hotline:  800.398.1496

MagArray Amanda L. Fish
404.308.4682 (phone)
Amanda.fish@magarray.com

Magnifi Group, Inc. Hotline: 858.273.2659

Medacta USA Hotline: 800.901.7836
Health Care Compliance Committee
312.878.2381 (phone)
compliance@medacta.us.com

Mederi Therapeutics, Inc. Sheila Doyle
203.930.9980 (phone)
sdoyle@mederitherapeutics.com

Midmark Corporation Kristin Hunter
937.528.7590
khunter@midmark.com

Models+, LLC Ric Nunley
219.393.5591 (phone)
 

Molnlycke Health Care US, LLC Shawna Traynor
678.315.1778 (phone)
Shawna.traynor@molnlycke.com

Next Step Medical Co., Inc. Rafael A. Acosta Gonzalez
787.751.6256
nextstepmedical@gmail.com

OMNIlife science, Inc. Hotline: 774-226-1801
corporatecompliance@omnils.com

Omnyx, LLC Hotline: 855-OMNYX25 (855-666-9925)
www.reportlineweb.com/omnyx
Melissa Cameron
412.894.2102
Melissa.cameron@omnyx.com

Ortho Development Corporation Greg Larson
801.553.9991
glarson@orthodevelopment.com

Orthofix International N.V. Hotline:  855.603.6985

OsteoMed LLC Randy Mosley
972.677.4789
rmosley@osteomed.com
800.456.7779X4790

Paradigm Spine, LLC Hotline:  866.460.9408

Pega Medical Inc. Enrique Garcia-Belenger
450.688.5144 X242 (phone)
egarcia@pegamedical.com

Rockwell Medical Supply, Inc. Heather Merchberger
562.473.4884
Heather.merchberger@rockwellmsi.com

Small Bone Innovations, Inc. Hotline: 866.460.9408
James L. O’Connor
215.337.6354 (phone)
joconnor@totalsmallbone.com

Stereotaxis, Inc. Hotline: 877.874.8416

THD America Jane Brown
515.289.7187 (phone)
jbrown@thdamerica.com

Total Joint Orthopedics, Inc. Erin Hofmann
801.486.6070 (phone)
ehofmann@tjoinc.com

United Medical Systems Hotline: 800.826.6762
Nikki Erlenbach
877.767.5024 ext 81 (phone)
nerlenbach@ums-usa.com

Vapotherm, Inc. Anthony Ten Haagen
603.658.0011
atenhaagen@vtherm.com

Welch Allyn Holdings, Inc. Hotline: 800-455-9024
Chris Horacek
315.685.4558
horacekc@welchallyn.com