You are here

Compliance Contacts for Code Certifying Companies

AdvaMed Member Companies

3M Health Care Maureen Harms
651.733.4879 (phone)
maharms@mmm.com

Abbott Laboratories
United States Medical
Products Divisions
Hotline: 1-855-294-4584
Website: speakup.abbott.com

ABIOMED, Inc. Hotline: 844.709.3970
AbiomedEthicsPoint.com
Jason Cofield
978.882.8449 (phone)
jcofield@abiomed.com

Alcon Stephen Wilson
817.568.6377 (phone)
stephen.wilson@alconlabs.com

Avanos Medical Hotline: 800.461.9330

BD Hotline: 1-800-821-5452

Boston Scientific Corporation Hotline: 888.968.8425
Jessica Pill
508.382.0235 (phone)
jessica.pill@bsci.com

Clinical Innovations LLC Hotline: 844-826-2464 (US)
Hotline: 44-845-528-0555 (UK)

Coloplast Corp. ethicshotline.coloplast.com
Amanda Johnson
usajj@coloplast.com

ConvaTec Inc.  Hotline: 855.357.8473
ethics.compliance@convatec.com
ConvaTec.ethicspoint.com

CVRx, Inc.  John R. Brintnall
763.416.2853 (phone)
jbrintnall@cvrx.com

DJO Kim Tyrell-Knott
kim.tyrrellknott@djoglobal.com

Edwards Lifesciences Hotline: (877) 219.3178 
EthicsAndCompliance@edwards.com

Exsurco Medical, Inc.

 

Swasita Saigal
440.204.3239
swasitasaigal@exsurco.com
compliance@exsurco.com

GI Dynamics, Inc.  Charles R. Carter
617.285.6704 (phone)
ccarter@gidynamics.com

Hollister Incorporated Mark Kalifa
847.680.1000 (phone)
mark.kalifa@hollister.com

Hologic Hotline: 1.888.320.6579
www.hologic.ethicspoint.com

Inova Diagnostics Martin Lipman
781.861.4189 (phone)
mlipman@ilww.com

INSIGHTEC, Inc. Hotline: 844.739.3204

Instrumentation Laboratory Company Diana Catalano
781.861.4088 (phone)
dcatalano@ilww.com

Integra LifeSciences Corporation Hotline: 800.229.5274
David Sirolly
609.750.7865 (phone)
david.sirolly@integralife.com

InTouch Health Stephen L. Wilson
805.562.8686 ext 402(phone)
swilson@intouchhealth.com

Hotline Contact:
818.521.7008 (phone)
abdulslakhani@gmailcom


LivaNova PLC Hotline: 800.461.9330
www.ethicshelpline.livanova.com

Miach Orthopaedics Michael O’Hara
508.948.3425
mohara@miachortho.com

Olympus Corporation of the Americas Hotline:  844.277.1698

Regenesis Biomedical, Inc. Scott Robey
480.970.4970 (phone)
robey@regenesisbio.com

ResMed Corp. Jim Ellis
858.836.6547 (phone)
jim.ellis@resmed.com

Smith & Nephew, Inc. Hotline:  888.764.3577
Arjun Rajaratnam
919.474.6742 (phone)
arjun.rajaratnam@smith-nephew.com

STERIS Laura Weien
440-354-2600 x27582 (phone)
laura_weien@steris.com

Stryker Corporation Hotline: 866.263.1439
ethicshotline@stryker.com
Bronwen Taylor
269.389.7574 (phone)
bronwen.taylor@stryker.com

Teleflex, Inc. Gwen Chapman
610.225.6970 (phone)
gwen.chapman@teleflex.com

Terumo BCT Hotline: 888.373.6012
Scott T. Larson
303.205.2814 (phone)
Scott.larson@terumobct.com

Varian Medical Systems, Inc. Kristen Kempe
650.387.0136 (phone)
ethics@varina.com

W.L. Gore & Associates, Inc. Brian Dykes
623-234-5808
bdykes@wlgore.com
Hotline Contact: https://gore.ethicspoint.com

Zimmer Holdings, Inc. Nathaniel Hwang
574.372.4262 (phone)
nate.hwang@zimmer.com

Z-Medica, LLC Dina Dubey
complianceteam@z-medica.com