You are here

Compliance Contacts for Code Certifying Companies

The companies listed below have submitted valid 2020 certifications to the AdvaMed Code of Ethics on Interactions with Health Care Professionals. This list reflects the latest processed certifications and is subject to change. If you do not see your certified company's compliance contact information listed or would like your certified company's compliance contact information unlisted, please contact us at codecertification@advamed.org(link sends e-mail).

AdvaMed Member Companies

3M Health Care Maureen Harms
651.733.4879 (phone)
maharms@mmm.com

Abbott Laboratories
United States Medical
Products Divisions
Hotline: 1-855-294-4584 or
speakup.abbott.com

ABIOMED, Inc. Hotline: 844.709.3970 or
AbiomedEthicsPoint.com

Jason Cofield
978.882.8449 (phone)
jcofield@abiomed.com


Acclarent, Inc. Hotline: 1-800-371-2029 or
www.credohotline.com

Actuated Medical, Inc. Michael Britton
michael.britton@actuatedmedical.com

Aerin Medical, Inc. Hotline: 835-490-0007

Scott Smith
650-681-7248
ssmith@aerinmedical.com


Aesculap Inc. Denise Torcivia
610-984-9105
denise.torcivia@aesculapusa.com

Alcon Stephen Wilson
817.568.6377 (phone)
stephen.wilson@alconlabs.com

Avanos Medical Hotline: 800.461.9330

B. Braun Interventional Systems Inc. Cathy Codrea
610-997-4581
cathy.codrea@bbraunusa.com

B. Braun Medical Inc. Cathy Codrea
610-997-4581
cathy.codrea@bbraunusa.com

BD Hotline: 1-800-821-5452

BlueWind Medical Ltd. Susan Hanstad
612.669.4637 (phone)
slhan8@aol.com

Boston Scientific Corporation Hotline: 888.968.8425

Jessica Pill
508.382.0235 (phone)
jessica.pill@bsci.com


Cardinal Health Hotline: 800-926-0834 or
www.businessconductline.com

Central Admixture Pharmacy Services Inc. Cathy Codrea
610-997-4581
cathy.codrea@bbraunusa.com

Cerenovus, part of DePuy Synthes, Sales, Inc Hotline: 1-800-371-2029 or
www.credohotline.com

Clinical Innovations LLC Hotline: 844-826-2464 (US)
Hotline: 44-845-528-0555 (UK)

Coloplast Corp. Hoteline: ethicshotline.coloplast.com

Amanda Johnson
usajj@coloplast.com


ConvaTec Inc.  Hotline: 855.357.8473 or
ethics.compliance@convatec.com or
ConvaTec.ethicspoint.com

CVRx, Inc.  John R. Brintnall
763.416.2853 (phone)
jbrintnall@cvrx.com

DePuy Synthes Companies, Johnson & Johnson Hotline: 1-800-371-2029 or
www.credohotline.com

DJO Kim Tyrell-Knott
kim.tyrrellknott@djoglobal.com

Edwards Lifesciences Hotline: (877) 219.3178 or
EthicsAndCompliance@edwards.com

Ethicon Hotline: 1-800-371-2029

Brian Kelly
1 908 218-5284
BKelly2@its.jnj.com


Exsurco Medical, Inc.

 

Swasita Saigal
440.204.3239
swasitasaigal@exsurco.com
compliance@exsurco.com

GI Dynamics, Inc.  Charles R. Carter
617.285.6704 (phone)
ccarter@gidynamics.com

Hollister Incorporated Mark Kalifa
847.680.1000 (phone)
mark.kalifa@hollister.com

Hologic Hotline: 1.888.320.6579 or
www.hologic.ethicspoint.com

Inova Diagnostics Diana Catalano
781.861.4088 (phone)
dcatalano@ilww.com

INSIGHTEC, Inc. Hotline: 844.739.3204

Instrumentation Laboratory Company Diana Catalano
781.861.4088 (phone)
dcatalano@ilww.com

Integra LifeSciences Corporation Hotline: 800.229.5274

David Sirolly
609.750.7865 (phone)
david.sirolly@integralife.com


InTouch Health Stephen L. Wilson
805.562.8686 ext 402(phone)
swilson@intouchhealth.com

Hotline Contact:
818.521.7008 (phone)
abdulslakhani@gmailcom


Johnson & Johnson Health Care Systems, Inc. Hotline: 1-800-371-2029 or
www.credohotline.com

Johnson & Johnson Surgical Vision Hotline: 1-800-371-2029

Johnson & Johnson Vision Care, Inc. Hotline: 1-800-371-2029

LivaNova PLC Hotline: 800.461.9330 or
www.ethicshelpline.livanova.com

Medtronic PLC Hotline: 800.488.3125

Tom Schumacher
763.505.2050
thomas.j.schumacher@medtronic.com


Mentor Worldwide, LLC Hotline: 1-800-371-2029 or
www.credohotline.com

Miach Orthopaedics Michael O’Hara
508.948.3425
mohara@miachortho.com

Olympus Corporation of the Americas Hotline:  844.277.1698

Orthopaedic Implant Company Douglas Fulton
775 636 8281
Doug@OrthoImplantCompany.com

Quidel Corporation Hotline: 1-888-263-8707

Regenesis Biomedical, Inc. Scott Robey
480.970.4970 (phone)
robey@regenesisbio.com

ResMed Corp. Jim Ellis
858.836.6547 (phone)
jim.ellis@resmed.com

Sekisui Diagnostics, LLC Raymond De Rise
781-652-7837
raymond.derise@sekisuidiagnostics.com

Siemens Healthineers Hotline: 1-302-440-1890
www.bkms-system.net/healthineers

Mark Petrille
1-610-448-6531 
Mark.Petrille@siemens-healthineers.com


Smith & Nephew, Inc. Jonathan Turner
901.800.3280 (phone)
Jonathan.Turner@smith-nephew.com

Hotline:  888.764.3577


STERIS Laura Weien
440-354-2600 x27582 (phone)
laura_weien@steris.com

Stryker Corporation Hotline: 866.263.1439 or
ethicshotline@stryker.com

Bronwen Taylor
269.389.7574 (phone)
bronwen.taylor@stryker.com


Teleflex, Inc. Gwen Chapman
610.225.6970 (phone)
gwen.chapman@teleflex.com

Terumo BCT Hotline: 888.373.6012

Scott T. Larson
303.205.2814 (phone)
Scott.larson@terumobct.com


Terumo Cardiovascular Systems Corporation Hotline: 800-261-9347

William J. Cahill
752-302-4936
william.cahill@terumomedical.com


Terumo Heart Inc. Hotline: 800-261-9347

William J. Cahill
752-302-4936
william.cahill@terumomedical.com


Varian Medical Systems, Inc. Kristen Kempe
650.387.0136 (phone)
ethics@varina.com

W.L. Gore & Associates, Inc. Hotline: https://gore.ethicspoint.com

Brian Dykes
623-234-5808
bdykes@wlgore.com


Ximedica LLC Robert Brown
401-330-3163
rbrown@ximedica.com

Zimmer Holdings, Inc. Nathaniel Hwang
574.372.4262 (phone)
nate.hwang@zimmer.com

Z-Medica, LLC Dina Dubey
complianceteam@z-medica.com