You are here

Compliance Contacts for Code Certifying Companies

AdvaMed Member Companies

3M Health Care
(Infection Prevention Division
and Skin & Wound Care
Division)
Maureen Harms
651.733.4879 (phone)
maharms@mmm.com

Abbott Laboratories
United States Medical
Products Divisions
Hotline: 1-855-294-4584
Website: speakup.abbott.com

ABIOMED, Inc. Hotline: 888.475.8376
Stephen McEvoy
978.646.1819 (phone)
smcevoy@abiomed.com

Acclarent, Inc. Hotline: 800.371.2029
Cheryl Garvin
949.790.5079 (phone)
cgavin@its.jnj.com

Acelity
(Kinetic Concepts, Inc.,
LifeCell Corporation,
Systagenix Wound
Management (US), Inc.)
Acelity Compliance Department
Compliance@acelity.com

Advanced Sterilization Products Hotline: 800.371.2029
Kiamesha Shuler
949.790.5068 (phone)
kshuler@its.jnj.com

Aesculap, Inc. and
Aesculap Implant Systems, LLC
Hotline: 800.931.0620
Denise Torcivia
610.984.9105 (phone)
denise.torcivia@aesculap.com

Alcresta Therapeutics, Inc. Hotline: 844.719.2842
William Scheinler
732.926.4602 (phone)
wscheinler@alcresta.com

Alcon Laboratories Stephen Wilson
817.568.6377 (phone)
stephen.wilson@alconlabs.com

ALung Technologies, Inc. Frank Falcione
412.697.3370 (phone)
ffalcione@alung.com

American Medical Systems Hotline: 800.305.1563
Frank Rivas
952.930.6559 (phone)
Frank.Rivas@AmericanMedicalSystems.com

AngioDynamics, Inc. Hotline: 877.325.3781
Stephen A. Trowbridge
518.798.1215 (phone)
strowbridge@angiodynamics.com

Animas Corporation Hotline Number:  866.413.7745
Denise Ragland
dragland@its.jnj.com

Asthmatx, Inc. Hotline: 877-472-2110
Nena Bains
408.419.0113 (phone)
complianceofficer@asthmatx.com

Avancen MOD Corporation Hotline: 800.607.1230
N. Sharon Conley
800-607-1230 or 386.673.9225 (phone)
sconley@avancen.com

B. Braun Medical Inc. Cathy Codrea
610.997.4581  (phone)
cathy.codrea@bbraun.com

B. Braun Interventional Systems, Inc. Cathy Codrea
610.997.4581  (phone)
cathy.codrea@bbraun.com

Baxter Healthcare Corporation  Irene P. Jakimcius
847.948.3612 (phone)
irene_jakimcius@baxter.com

David H. Resnicoff
847.948.4424 (phone)
david_resnicoff@baxter.com


Bayer HealthCare LLC
Medical Care  
(Diabetes Care and
Radiology & Interventional) 
Lawrence P. Platkin
862.404.5439 (phone)
lawrence.platkin@bayer.com

Beckman Coulter Hotline: 1-800-255-8817

BD Hotline: 1-800-821-5452

Biomet, Inc. Hotline: 1-888-469-1566
http://www.biomet.com/corporate/corp_compliance.cfm

BIOTRONIK, Inc.  Hotline: 800-398-1496
http://www.lighthouse-services.com
(Username: biotronik  Password: blue)
 
Jon Brumbaugh
888.345.0374 (phone)
503.697.7250 (fax)
jon.brumbaugh@biotronik.com

Biosense Webster, Inc.  Hotline: 800.371.2029
Tomas Pietak
949.535.6329 (phone)
tpietak@its.jnj.com

Bioventus Hotline: 855.311.4148

Boston Scientific Corporation Hotline: 888.968.8425
Jessica Pill
508.382.0235 (phone)
jessica.pill@bsci.com

C.R. Bard, Inc.  Hotline Number:  877.285.4158
www.crbard.com
Sam Khichi
732.537.6480  (phone)
sam.khichi@crbard.com

Cardinal Health,
Medical Segment 
Susan Jacobson
847.887.6644 (phone)
susan.jacobson@cardinalhealth.com

CardioFocus, Inc.  Sue Duggan
508.658.7255 (phone)
sduggan@cardiofocus.com

CareFusion Corporation Hotline: 866-363-1656
Aaron Pettit
858.617.1263 (phone)
Aaron.pettit@carefusion.com

Cepheid Hotline: 866-384-4277

Central Admixture Pharmacy Services, Inc.  Cathy Codrea
610.997.4581 (phone)
cathy.codrea@bbraun.com

Clinical Innovations LLC Hotline: 844-826-2464 (US)
Hotline: 44-845-528-0555 (UK)

Codman Neuro,
a division of
DePuy Orthopaedics, Inc.
Ethics Hotline:  800.371.2029
www.depuysynthes.com

Cohera Medical, Inc. ® Chad Coberly, Esq.
412.246.2563 (phone)
ccoberly@coheramed.com

CONMED Corporation Patrick J. Rao, Esq.
315.624.3256 (phone)
patrickrao@conmed.com

ConvaTec Inc.  Hotline: 855.357.8473
Andrew B. Dahlinghaus
ethics.compliance@convatec.com

Cordis Hotline: 811.371.2029
Cheryl Garvin
939.839.7391 (phone)
cgarvin@its.jnj.com

Covidien  Tracy Palmer Berns
508.261.6335 (phone)
Tracy.Berns@Covidien.com

CSA Medical Inc. Sherrie Coval-Goldsmith
781.538.4774 (phone)
sgoldsmith@csamedical.com

CVRx, Inc.  John R. Brintnall
763.416.2853 (phone)
jbrintnall@cvrx.com

Cyberonics, Inc. Hotline: 877.671.5139
Darren W. Alch
281.228.7248  (phone)
darren.alch@cyberonics.com

DePuy Synthes
Companies of
Johnson & Johnson
Ethics Hotline:  800.371.2029
www.depuysynthes.com

DJO Global, Inc. Hotline: 877.888.0002
Dale Hammer
760.734.4742 (phone)
dale.hammer@djoglobal.com

Edwards Lifesciences Hotline: (877) 219.3178 Edwards Intergrity Helpline
Diane W. Biagianti
949.250.5002 (phone)
diane_biagianti@edwards.com

Electrical Geodesics, Inc. (EGI) Ann Bunnenberg
541.687.7962 (phone)
abunnenberg@egi.com

Endologix, Inc. Susan Hanstad
949.595.7288 (phone)
shanstad@endologix.com

Ethicon Endo-Surgery, Inc.  Hotline: 800.371.2029
Robert Hoehn
908.281.2853 (phone)
rhoehn@its.jnj.com

Ethicon, Inc. Robert Hoehn
908.218.2853 (phone)
rhoehn@its.jnj.com

Exactech, Inc.  Mark Boone
352.327.4996 (phone)
Mark.boone@exac.com

Galil Medical Lisa Hayden
651.287.5126 (phone)
lisa.hayden@galilmedical.com

GI Dynamics, Inc.  Robert Crane
609-638-3700 (phone)
rcrane@gidynamics.com

Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. Hotline: 866-433-8442
Ilana Shulman
312.819.7265 (phone)
ilana.shulman@hill-rom.com

Hollister Incorporated Mark Kalifa
847.680.1000 (phone)
mark.kalifa@hollister.com

Hospira, Inc. Kristine Rapp
224.212.2670 (phone)
Kristine.Rapp@Hospira.com

Integra LifeSciences Corporation Michelle Ryan Scharfenberg
609.936.2339 (phone)
michelle.scharfenberg@integralife.com

Janssen Diagnostics, LLC Hotline: 800.371.2029
Catherine Kaucher
CKauche1@its.jnj.com

Johnson & Johnson
Health Care Systems
Bonnie Rodriguez
brodrig5@its.jnj.com

Johnson & Johnson
Vision Care, Inc. 
David T. Rybak
904.443.3773 (phone)
Drybak2@its.jnj.com

K2M, Inc.  Hotline: 877-778-5463
Luke Miller
571.919.2146 (phone)
lmiller@k2m.com

KaVo Kerr Group Hotline: 866.546.2048
Gina Nese
714.516.7692 (phone)
gina.nese@kavokerrgroup.com

LifeScan Inc. Michael Schoeck
610.651.6134 (phone)
mschoeck@its.jnj.com

MAKO Surgical Corp. Marc Levine
954.628.0806 (phone)
mlevine@makosurgical.com

Medtronic, Inc. Hotline: 800.488.3125
Thomas J. Schumacher
763.505.2050 (phone)
thomas.j.schumacher@medtronic.com

Mentor Worldwide, LLC Hotline: 800.371.2029
Cheryl Garvin
949.790.5079 (phone)
cgarvin@its.jnj.com

Micell Technologies, Inc. http://www.micell.com
James A. Klein, Jr.
919.313.2102  (phone)
jklein@micell.com

Micronics, Inc. Karen Hedine
425.896.3026 (phone)
khedine@micronics.net

MicroVention, Inc. Bruce Canter
714.247.8033  (phone)
714.247.8005  (fax)
bruce.canter@microvention.com

NEBA Health, LLC Howard Merry
888.539.4267 (phone)
Hmerry@nebahealth.net

Novartis Diagnostics Hotline:  866.381.4321
Mark Dizon
617-871-7982
mark.dizon@novartis.com

Olympus Corporation of the Americas Hotline:  844.277.1698
OCA Compliance Department
484.896.4472
compliance@olympus.com

Ortho-Clinical Diagnostics, Inc. David C. Kurlander
908.218.8581  (phone)
dkurland@its.jnj.com

Regenesis Biomedical, Inc. Scott Robey
480.970.4970 (phone)
robey@regenesisbio.com

ReVision Optics, Incorporated Mike Crompton
949.707.2740 (phone)
mcrompton@revisionoptics.com

Roche Diagnostics Corporation Hotline: 866.313.9356
Steve Oldham
317.521.7108 (phone)
steve.oldham@roche.com

RTI Surgical, Inc. Hotline: 855.231.0619
Christopher R. Gingras
386.418.8888 (phone)
cgomgras@rtix.com

SI-BONE, Inc. Steve Ohara
408.207.0700 x2222 (phone)
sohara@si-bone.com

Siemens Healthcare
Diagnostics Inc.
US Toll free hotlines:  1.855.303.9798  or    1.888.832.8362
Regina Puls
+1.914.524.2407 (phone)
Regina.Puls@siemens.com

Siemens Medical
Solutions, Inc.
Mark A. Petrille
610.448.6531 (phone)
mark.petrille@siemens.com

Bryan Stefanski
610.448.6528 (phone)
bryan.stefanski@siemens.com

http://www.siemens.com/sustainability/en/core-topics/compliance/system/compliance-helpdesk.htm
http://www.siemens.com/sustainability/en/core-topics/compliance/system/ombudsman.htm


Smith & Nephew, Inc. Hotline:  888.764.3577
Arjun Rajaratnam
919.474.6742 (phone)
arjun.rajaratnam@smith-nephew.com

Sorin Group USA, Inc. Hotline:  888-259-8571 
www.sorin.com
Michelle Bradbury
303.467.6557 (phone)
michelle.bradbury@sorin.com

Sterilmed, Inc. Hotline: 800.371.2029
Kiamesha Shuler
949.790.5068
kshuler@its.jnj.com

STERIS Corporation Kathleen Bardwell
440-354-2600 x27163 (phone)
kathie_bardwell@steris.com

St. Jude Medical Hotline: 800-254-0456
http://sjm.com/corporate/about-us/business-integrity.aspx
Paul Bae
818-493-2509 (phone)
pbae@sjm.com

Stryker Corporation Hotline: 866.263.1439
ethicshotline@stryker.com
Bronwen Taylor
269.389.7574 (phone)
bronwen.taylor@stryker.com

Teleflex Medical Hotline: 1-866-490-3413
Carrie Watt
610.948.2812 (phone)
cwatt@teleflex.com

Terumo BCT Hotline: 888.373.6012
Scott T. Larson
303.205.2814 (phone)
Scott.larson@terumobct.com

Terumo Cardiovascular Systems http://www.terumo-cvs.com
Gael D. Tisack, Esq.
734.741.6122  (phone)     734.741.6386  (fax)
gael.tisack@terumomedical.com

Terumo Heart Inc. Gael D. Tisack, Esq.
734.741.6122  (phone)     734.741.6386  (fax)
gael.tisack@terumomedical.com

Terumo Medical Corporation http://www.terumomedical.com
Kathleen T. Little, Ph.D.
410.392.7123 (phone)
Kathleen.little@terumomedical.com

Therakos, Inc. David C. Kurlander
908.218.8581 (phone)
adkurland@its.jnj.co

Thoratec Corporation Jason Throne
925.734.4082 (phone)
jason.throne@thoratec.com

VisionQuest Industries, Inc.  Hotline: 800-471-0141
http://www.vqorthocare.com/about-vqorthocare/compliance/
Robert Thauer
949.794.3446 (phone)
bobt@vqorthocare.com

Vistakon
(division of Johnson & Johnson Vision Care, Inc.)
Paul Lawrance
904.928.5369 (phone)
PLawran1@its.jnj.com

Wright Medical
Technology, Inc.
Hotline: 888-279-1924 or  901-867-4349
http://www.wmt.com

Ximedica LLC Michael Pereira
401.330.3163 (phone)
Mpereira@ximedica.com

Zimmer Holdings, Inc. Nathaniel Hwang
574.372.4262 (phone)
nate.hwang@zimmer.com

Non-Member Companies

AccelSPINE Sheetal Patel
214.545.5852 (phone)
compliance@accelspine.com

AccuVein, Inc. Sue Vallejo
631.367.0393 (phone)
sue@accuvein.com

Acumed LLC Ed Boehmer
503.627.9957 x1293 (phone)
eboehmer@acumed.net

Advance Implant, Tissue and Cell Technologies Inc. Suhail Del Castillo
787.510.1754
Suhail_delcastillo@aitct.net

AGA Medical Corporation Peter V. Rother
763.531.3031 (phone)
prother@amplatzer.com

Allergan, Inc. Karah S. Herdman
714.246.5621 (phone)
Herdman_Karah@Allergan.com

Alphatec Spine, Inc. http://www.alphatecspine.com
Garner, Ebun
760.431.9286 (phone)
egarner@alphatecspine.com

AOSS Medical Supply, Inc. William A. Harrison
318.325.8290 (phone)
william@aossmedical.com

ARKRAY USA, Inc. and U.S. ARKRAY, Inc. Hotline: 888.646.3109
Christopher L. Koshire
952.646.3292 (phone)
koshireC@arkrayusa.com

Arthrex, Inc. Peggy R. Cooley
239.216.0489 (phone)
pcooley@arthrex.com

Arthrosurface, Inc. Hotline: 866.460.9408

Assurex Health, Inc. Patrick Hogenbirk
513.701.5023 (phone)
phogenbirk@assurexhealth.com

AtriCure, Inc. Hotline: 855.541.4171
Agatha Asemota
513.644.8208/513.581.9201 (phone)
aasemota@atricure.com

AtriCure, Inc. Hotline: 855.541.4171
Agatha Asemota
513.644.8208/513.581.9201 (phone)
aasemota@atricure.com

Augmenix, Inc. Chelsea Reinhold
781.902.1624 (phone)
creinhold@augmenix.com

Bausch & Lomb Incorporated Susan A. Roberts
585.338.5979 (phone)
saroberts@bausch.com

Binder Biomedical, Inc. Lawrence Binder
561.981.2682 (phone)
lbinder@bindermed.com

Biosensor Equipment, LLC Hotline:  877.861.6509
Gavin West
713.955.4604
compliancehotline@biosensorequipment.com

BONWRx Inc. Hotline: 917.667.0623
Ralph Carmichael
623.580.9500 (phone)
rcarmichael@bonwrx.com

Cayenne Medical Inc. Kereshmeh Shahriari
480-502-3668 x223 (phone)
kchahriari@cayennemedical.com

Celera Corporation Hotline: 800-826-6762

 


Center For Health, ASC, LLC  Thomas Feldman
309.683.5480 (phone)
tfeldman@cfhasc.com

Corin Group Plc Magnus Flett
44.(0).128.564.9109 (phone)
Magnus.flett@coringroup.com

CREASPINE SAS Karine GARNIER
+33 (0) 5 57 10 28 54
karine.garnier@creaspine.com

Essential Inc. Kurt Maw
617.338.6057
kurt@essential-design.com

ETEX Corporation Christopher A. Klaczyk
617.577.7270 (phone)
cKlaczyk@etexcorp.com

First Response Biomedical, LLC James A. Lynn
817.719.1105 (phone)
james@frb-llc.com

Gambro Renal Products Inc. Kiran Rathod
303.222.6719 (phone)
kiran.rathod@us.gambro.com

Gamma Medica Inc. Tony Raymond
603.952.4441 x321
tony.raymond@gammamedica.com

General Equipment For Medical Imaging S.A. (ONCOVISION) Jose Antonio Montes
0034.96.372.24.72 (phone)
quality@oncovision.com

Genii, Inc. Marcia Morris
651.501.4810 (phone)
marcia.morris@genii-gi.com

Genzyme Corporation Roger Louis
617.252.7500 (phone)

GS Medical LLC Hotline: 866-904-8144 ext 153
Tony Martin
866.904.8144 (phone)
tony@gsmedicalusa.com (email)

Heraeus Medical GmbH Sebastien Gaiser
49-6181-352911 (phone)
compliance.medical@heraeus.com

KLS Martin L.P. William Lynch
904.641.7746 x1214 (phone)
wlynch@klsmartin.com

LDR Spine USA, Inc. Hotline: 877.207.9730

Luitpold Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Osteohealth Division Hotline:  800.398.1496

Medacta USA Hotline: 800.901.7836
Health Care Compliance Committee
312.878.2381 (phone)
compliance@medacta.us.com

Mederi Therapeutics, Inc. Sheila Doyle
203.930.9980 (phone)
sdoyle@mederitherapeutics.com

Midmark Corporation Kristin Hunter
937.528.7590
khunter@midmark.com

Models+, LLC Ric Nunley
219.393.5591 (phone)
 

Molnlycke Health Care US, LLC Shawna Traynor
678.315.1778 (phone)
Shawna.traynor@molnlycke.com

Next Step Medical Co., Inc. Rafael A. Acosta Gonzalez
787.751.6256
nextstepmedical@gmail.com

OMNIlife science, Inc. Hotline: 774-226-1801
corporatecompliance@omnils.com

Omnyx, LLC Hotline: 855-OMNYX25 (855-666-9925)
www.reportlineweb.com/omnyx
Melissa Cameron
412.894.2102
Melissa.cameron@omnyx.com

Ortho Development Corporation Greg Larson
801.553.9991
glarson@orthodevelopment.com

Orthofix International N.V. Hotline:  855.603.6985

OsteoMed LLC Randy Mosley
972.677.4789
rmosley@osteomed.com
800.456.7779X4790

Paradigm Spine, LLC Hotline:  866.460.9408

Pega Medical Inc. Enrique Garcia-Belenger
450.688.5144 X242 (phone)
egarcia@pegamedical.com

Rockwell Medical Supply, Inc. Heather Merchberger
562.473.4884
Heather.merchberger@rockwellmsi.com

Small Bone Innovations, Inc. Hotline: 866.460.9408
James L. O’Connor
215.337.6354 (phone)
joconnor@totalsmallbone.com

Stereotaxis, Inc. Hotline: 877.874.8416

Total Joint Orthopedics, Inc. Erin Hofmann
801.486.6070 (phone)
ehofmann@tjoinc.com

VapoTherm, Inc. Hotline: 844.308.2530
Anthony Ten Haagen
atenhaagen@vtherm.com

Welch Allyn Holdings, Inc. Hotline: 800-455-9024
Chris Horacek
315.685.4558
horacekc@welchallyn.com